Locate a CMP Pool Sales Representative

ARE YOU A HOMEOWNER?

If you are a homeowner, please contact your local pool professional.
NOTE: CMP only sells to industry professionals through distribution.

United States

United States

Alabama
Glynn Mitchell (Northern) Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean gmitchell@wekreps.com Joe Kerulis Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Powerclean Tab, Hydroseal, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories joe@devincahn.com TJ Coito Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean tcoito@c-m-p.com
Alaska
Pool Division All CMP Pool Products & Brands poolsales@c-m-p.com
Arizona
Jared Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands jschwab@alphawest.com Paul Matthews All CMP Pool Products & Brands pmatthews@alphawest.com Todd Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands tschwab@alphawest.com
Arkansas
Allen Cockrill Bobé Water & Fire acockrill@wekreps.com Mark Logan (including El Paso) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories, PowerClean, DEL Sanitizers mark@premierwaterusa.com
California
Frank Quiros (SoCal - Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, Bakersfield) All CMP Pool Products & Brands fquiros@alphawest.com James Mason (Northern) All CMP Pool Products & Brands jmason@alphawest.com Jared Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands jschwab@alphawest.com Joe Horner (SoCal - Orange Co., San Diego Co., Riverside Co., parts of LA Co.) All CMP Pool Products & Brands jhorner@alphawest.com Korey Wax (Northern) All CMP Pool Products & Brands kwax@alphawest.com Paul Matthews All CMP Pool Products & Brands pmatthews@alphawest.com Sean Linderman (SoCal - San Bernardino Co., Riverside Co., Imperial Co., & parts of LA Co.) All CMP Pool Products & Brands slinderman@alphawest.com
Colorado
Paul Matthews All CMP Pool Products & Brands pmatthews@alphawest.com Todd Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands tschwab@alphawest.com
Connecticut
Steve Santucci All CMP Pool Products & Brands ssantucci@c-m-p.com
Delaware
Gary Tamburri All CMP Pool Products & Brands gtamburri@c-m-p.com Mary Divittorio Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories mary@devincahn.com
Florida
Carlos Mejia (SE Florida - Deerfield Beach to Key West; Puerto Rico & Columbia) All CMP Pool Products & Brands carlos@devincahn.com Eric Berger (Space Coast - Titusville to Boca Raton) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Powerclean Tab, Hydroseal, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories ericb@devincahn.com Ira Hoffman (West & Central - Lake City to Ocala, Tampa Bay to Port Charlotte, Lakeland area) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Powerclean Tab, Hydroseal, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories ira@devincahn.com Kali Tant Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean ktant@c-m-p.com Mike Raines (NE & Central - Orlando to Jacksonville) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories miker@devincahn.com Morgan Cahn (SW - Gulf Coast, Cape Coral to Naples) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories morgan@devincahn.com Scott Wallace Brilliant Wonders, Hydroseal, Natural Wonders, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, Pool Accessories, Replacement Parts, White Goods scott@devincahn.com
Florida Panhandle
Joe Kerulis Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Powerclean Tab, Hydroseal, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories joe@devincahn.com
Georgia
Joe Kerulis Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Powerclean Tab, Hydroseal, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories joe@devincahn.com Mary Divittorio (Savannah area) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories mary@devincahn.com TJ Coito Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean tcoito@c-m-p.com
Hawaii
Kyle Nouri All CMP Pool Products & Brands knouri@alphawest.com
Idaho
Kyle Nouri All CMP Pool Products & Brands knouri@alphawest.com Ron Eger - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY r.eger@blakesales.net
Illinois
Rich Piereth All CMP Pool Products & Brands rich@pierethsales.com
Indiana
Kevin Piereth All CMP Pool Products & Brands kevin@pierethsales.com
Iowa
Ryan Maloney All CMP Pool Products & Brands ryanm@pierethsales.com
Kansas
Ryan Maloney All CMP Pool Products & Brands ryanm@pierethsales.com
Kentucky
Kevin Piereth All CMP Pool Products & Brands kevin@pierethsales.com
Louisiana
Mark Logan (including El Paso) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories, PowerClean, DEL Sanitizers mark@premierwaterusa.com
Maine
Steve Santucci All CMP Pool Products & Brands ssantucci@c-m-p.com
Maryland
Gary Tamburri All CMP Pool Products & Brands gtamburri@c-m-p.com Mary Divittorio Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories mary@devincahn.com
Massachusetts
Steve Santucci All CMP Pool Products & Brands ssantucci@c-m-p.com
Michigan
Rich Piereth All CMP Pool Products & Brands rich@pierethsales.com
Minnesota
Rich Piereth All CMP Pool Products & Brands rich@pierethsales.com
Mississippi
Michael "Moose" Morris Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories moose@devincahn.com TJ Coito Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean tcoito@c-m-p.com
Missouri
Ryan Maloney All CMP Pool Products & Brands ryanm@pierethsales.com
Montana
Pool Division All CMP Pool Products & Brands poolsales@c-m-p.com
Nebraska
Ryan Maloney All CMP Pool Products & Brands ryanm@pierethsales.com
Nevada
James Mason (Las Vegas) All CMP Pool Products & Brands jmason@alphawest.com Jared Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands jschwab@alphawest.com Todd Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands tschwab@alphawest.com
New Hampshire
Steve Santucci All CMP Pool Products & Brands ssantucci@c-m-p.com
New Jersey
Gary Tamburri All CMP Pool Products & Brands gtamburri@c-m-p.com
New Mexico
Paul Matthews All CMP Pool Products & Brands pmatthews@alphawest.com Todd Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands tschwab@alphawest.com
New York
Gary Tamburri (Long Island) All CMP Pool Products & Brands gtamburri@c-m-p.com Steve Santucci All CMP Pool Products & Brands ssantucci@c-m-p.com
North Carolina
Glynn Mitchell Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean gmitchell@wekreps.com Mary Divittorio Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories mary@devincahn.com TJ Coito Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean tcoito@c-m-p.com
North Dakota
Ryan Maloney All CMP Pool Products & Brands ryanm@pierethsales.com
Ohio
Kevin Piereth All CMP Pool Products & Brands kevin@pierethsales.com
Oklahoma
Allen Cockrill Bobé Water & Fire acockrill@wekreps.com Mark Logan (including El Paso) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories, PowerClean, DEL Sanitizers mark@premierwaterusa.com
Oregon
Jared Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands jschwab@alphawest.com Kyle Nouri All CMP Pool Products & Brands knouri@alphawest.com Ron Eger - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY r.eger@blakesales.net
Pennsylvania
Gary Tamburri All CMP Pool Products & Brands gtamburri@c-m-p.com
Rhode Island
Steve Santucci All CMP Pool Products & Brands ssantucci@c-m-p.com
South Carolina
Mary Divittorio Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories mary@devincahn.com TJ Coito Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean tcoito@c-m-p.com
South Dakota
Ryan Maloney All CMP Pool Products & Brands ryanm@pierethsales.com
Tennessee
Glynn Mitchell Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean gmitchell@wekreps.com Mary Divittorio (Eastern) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories mary@devincahn.com Michael "Moose" Morris (West & Central) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories moose@devincahn.com TJ Coito Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean tcoito@c-m-p.com
Texas
Cliff Davis (Dallas/Fort Worth, Northern, Eastern, Western TX) Bobé Water & Fire cdavis@wekreps.com John Vandiver (Houston & Laredo) Brilliant Wonders, DEL Sanitizers, Hydroseal, Natural Wonders, Powerclean, Spa Master, Pool Accessories, Replacement Parts, White Goods john@premierwaterusa.com Kevin Piereth (Central) Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories, DEL Sanitizers kevin@premierwaterusa.com Rick Taylor (Houston area) Brilliant Wonders, DEL Sanitizers, Hydroseal, Natural Wonders, Powerclean, Spa Master, Pool Accessories, Replacement Parts, White Goods rick@premierwaterusa.com
Utah
Paul Matthews All CMP Pool Products & Brands pmatthews@alphawest.com
Vermont
Steve Santucci All CMP Pool Products & Brands ssantucci@c-m-p.com
Virginia
Mary Divittorio Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories mary@devincahn.com TJ Coito Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean tcoito@c-m-p.com
Washington
Jared Schwab All CMP Pool Products & Brands jschwab@alphawest.com Kyle Nouri All CMP Pool Products & Brands knouri@alphawest.com Ron Eger - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY r.eger@blakesales.net
West Virginia
Mary Divittorio Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories mary@devincahn.com TJ Coito Bobé Water & Fire, DEL Sanitizers, Powerclean tcoito@c-m-p.com
Wisconsin
Rich Piereth All CMP Pool Products & Brands rich@pierethsales.com
Wyoming
Pool Division All CMP Pool Products & Brands poolsales@c-m-p.com

Africa

Primary Contact Pool Division All CMP Pool Products & Brands poolsales@c-m-p.com

Asia

Primary Contact Pool Division All CMP Pool Products & Brands poolsales@c-m-p.com

Canada

Alberta
Spencer Mitchell Brilliant Wonders, DEL Sanitizers, Hydroseal, Natural Wonders, Powerclean, Spa Master, Pool Accessories, Replacement Parts, White Goods spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca
British Columbia
Spencer Mitchell Brilliant Wonders, DEL Sanitizers, Hydroseal, Natural Wonders, Powerclean, Spa Master, Pool Accessories, Replacement Parts, White Goods spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca
Manitoba
Spencer Mitchell Brilliant Wonders, DEL Sanitizers, Hydroseal, Natural Wonders, Powerclean, Spa Master, Pool Accessories, Replacement Parts, White Goods spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca
Ontario
Spencer Mitchell Brilliant Wonders, DEL Sanitizers, Hydroseal, Natural Wonders, Powerclean, Spa Master, Pool Accessories, Replacement Parts, White Goods spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca
Quebec
Martin Pelletier Brilliant Wonders, Natural Wonders, Hydroseal, Powerclean Tab, Spa Master, White Goods, Replacement Parts, Pool Accessories agence.mp.plus@videotron.ca
Saskatchewan
Spencer Mitchell Brilliant Wonders, DEL Sanitizers, Hydroseal, Natural Wonders, Powerclean, Spa Master, Pool Accessories, Replacement Parts, White Goods spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca

Caribbean

Primary Contact Tim Acevedo All CMP Pool & Spa Products & Brands timacevedo@gmail.com

Central America

Primary Contact Tim Acevedo All CMP Pool & Spa Products & Brands timacevedo@gmail.com

Europe

Primary Contact Pool Division All CMP Pool Products & Brands poolsales@c-m-p.com

Mexico

Primary Contact Tim Acevedo All CMP Pool & Spa Products & Brands timacevedo@gmail.com

South America

Primary Contact Tim Acevedo All CMP Pool & Spa Products & Brands timacevedo@gmail.com