Pool Reps

LOCATE A CMP REPRESENTATIVE IN YOUR REGION

Please Note: CMP sells exclusively through distribution partners. Homeowners: To purchase CMP products, contact your local retailer for pool, spa and bath products.

United States

United States

Alabama
Josh Browning josh@devincahn.com
Alaska
Pool Sales poolsales@c-m-p.com
Arizona
Jared Schwab jschwab@alphawest.com John Grucky - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY john.grucky@blakesales.net Korey Willesen kwillesen@alphawest.com Paul Matthews pmatthews@alphawest.com Todd Schwab tschwab@alphawest.com
Arkansas
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Mark Logan cchmlogan@msn.com Michael "Moose" Morris moose@devincahn.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
California
Brian Duyanovich (Northern) - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY bduyanovich@blakesales.net Jared Schwab jschwab@alphawest.com Joe Horner (Southern) jhorner@alphawest.com Karie Wessels (Southern) kwessels@alphawest.com Kevin Witt (Central & Southern-No. Riverside, San Bernadino, East LA) - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY kevin.witt@blakesales.net Korey Wax (Northern) kwax@alphawest.com Mike Ramey (San Diego County & Riverside) - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY mjramey@blakesales.net Paul Matthews (Southern) pmatthews@alphawest.com Richard Sonnefeld (Southern) - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY richard.sonnefeld@blakesales.net Tim Dougherty (Northern) tdougherty@alphawest.com
Colorado
John Grucky - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY john.grucky@blakesales.net Korey Willesen kwillesen@alphawest.com Todd Schwab tschwab@alphawest.com
Connecticut
Clint Woodman cwoodman@c-m-p.com
Delaware
Mary Divittorio mary@devincahn.com
Florida
Brock Schneider (Miami & South Florida) brock@devincahn.com Ira Hoffman (Southwest & Central) ira@devincahn.com Josh Browning (Panhandle) josh@devincahn.com Morgan Cahn (Southwestern) morgan@devincahn.com Scott Stehle (Northern & Central) scotts@devincahn.com Scott Wallace scott@devincahn.com
Georgia
Chet Williams (Savannah) chet@devincahn.com J.T. Kuck (Savannah) jt@devincahn.com Josh Browning josh@devincahn.com
Hawaii
Tim Dougherty tdougherty@alphawest.com
Idaho
Kyle Nouri knouri@alphawest.com Ron Eger - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY r.eger@blakesales.net Tim Dougherty tdougherty@alphawest.com
Illinois
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Rich Piereth rich@pierethsales.com
Indiana
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Kevin Piereth kevin@pierethsales.com
Iowa
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
Kansas
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
Kentucky
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Kevin Piereth kevin@pierethsales.com
Louisiana
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Mark Logan cchmlogan@msn.com Michael "Moose" Morris moose@devincahn.com
Maine
Clint Woodman cwoodman@c-m-p.com
Maryland
Gary Tamburri gtamburri@c-m-p.com Mary Divittorio mary@devincahn.com
Massachusetts
Clint Woodman cwoodman@c-m-p.com
Michigan
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Kevin Piereth kevin@pierethsales.com
Minnesota
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Rich Piereth rich@pierethsales.com
Mississippi
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Michael "Moose" Morris moose@devincahn.com
Missouri
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
Montana
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
Nebraska
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
Nevada
Brian Duyanovich (Reno) - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY bduyanovich@blakesales.net Jared Schwab jschwab@alphawest.com Richard Sonnefeld (Las Vegas) - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY richard.sonnefeld@blakesales.net Tim Dougherty (Northern) tdougherty@alphawest.com Todd Schwab (Southern) tschwab@alphawest.com
New Hampshire
Clint Woodman cwoodman@c-m-p.com
New Jersey
Gary Tamburri gtamburri@c-m-p.com
New Mexico
John Grucky - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY john.grucky@blakesales.net Todd Schwab tschwab@alphawest.com
New York
Clint Woodman (Upstate) cwoodman@c-m-p.com Gary Tamburri (Long Island) gtamburri@c-m-p.com
North Carolina
J.T. Kuck jt@devincahn.com
North Dakota
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
Ohio
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Kevin Piereth kevin@pierethsales.com
Oklahoma
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Mark Logan cchmlogan@msn.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
Oregon
Jared Schwab jschwab@alphawest.com Kyle Nouri knouri@alphawest.com Ron Eger - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY r.eger@blakesales.net Tim Dougherty tdougherty@alphawest.com
Pennsylvania
Gary Tamburri gtamburri@c-m-p.com Kevin Lewis (Pittsburgh) klewis@c-m-p.com Kevin Piereth (Pittsburg) kevin@pierethsales.com
Rhode Island
Clint Woodman cwoodman@c-m-p.com
South Carolina
Chet Williams chet@devincahn.com J.T. Kuck jt@devincahn.com
South Dakota
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Ryan Maloney rpmaloney2@gmail.com
Tennessee
Mary Divittorio (East) mary@devincahn.com Michael "Moose" Morris (Western & Central) moose@devincahn.com
Texas
John Vandiver (Houston) jvan888@gmail.com Mark Logan cchmlogan@msn.com Rick Taylor (Houston) rtaylortx@att.net
Utah
John Grucky - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY john.grucky@blakesales.net Paul Matthews pmatthews@alphawest.com
Vermont
Clint Woodman cwoodman@c-m-p.com
Virginia
Mary Divittorio mary@devincahn.com
Washington
Jared Schwab jschwab@alphawest.com Kyle Nouri knouri@alphawest.com Ron Eger - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY r.eger@blakesales.net Tim Dougherty tdougherty@alphawest.com
West Virginia
Mary Divittorio mary@devincahn.com
Wisconsin
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Rich Piereth rich@pierethsales.com
Wyoming
Kevin Lewis klewis@c-m-p.com Pool Sales poolsales@c-m-p.com

Africa

Primary Contact Andrew Bateman abateman@c-m-p.com

Asia

Primary Contact Andrew Bateman abateman@c-m-p.com

Canada

Alberta
Spencer Mitchell spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca Hal Murk hmurk@c-m-p.com
British Columbia
Spencer Mitchell spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca Ron Eger - DEL PRODUCTS ONLY r.eger@blakesales.net Hal Murk (Vancouver) hmurk@c-m-p.com
Manitoba
Spencer Mitchell spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca
Ontario
Spencer Mitchell spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca
Quebec
Martin Pelletier agence.mp.plus@videotron.ca
Saskatchewan
Spencer Mitchell spencer@mitchellmarketing.ca

Caribbean

Primary Contact Tim Acevedo timacevedo@gmail.com

Central America

Primary Contact Tim Acevedo timacevedo@gmail.com

Europe

Primary Contact Andrew Bateman abateman@c-m-p.com

Mexico

Primary Contact Tim Acevedo timacevedo@gmail.com

South America

Primary Contact Tim Acevedo timacevedo@gmail.com